Accueil > Calendars > 2010 – Calendars to all

2010 – Calendars to all

Hi to all clip_image003

For the love of our Earth, here is 2010 calendars with the Environment theme, I realized, to share with you all, my Environment 2010 wink.

clip_image001 I thank Stefania to have corrected me my Italian,

clip_image001[1] I thank Aeolos to have corrected me my Greek,

clip_image001[2] I thank Rocket Man and her Belgian friend to have corrected me my English.

clip_image005

I have chosen to offer you a 2010 calendar representing ideals close to my heart, i.e. associations, institutions or adventurers that get together and try to rescue our ecosystem weakened by behaviors centered on polluting business issues…

By this calendar, I would like to honor all those who did not wait for climate changes to destroy our environment but took action and alerted public opinion throughout the world long ago …

I invite you to download your selection’s calendars, depending on the composition of your network, a way to help your turn to engage the attention of many people around the world.

http://cid-5b2ddab1c28fcdbd.skydrive.live.com/browse.aspx/2010%20Calendars

It is quite possible to love the modernization under the Environment colors; Biotechnology is an admirable proof of growing innovations, results will be willing add to the financial efforts that some companies are to take…

clip_image007

It is time for me to retire from the web to bring hands-on…

Yes, this holy time, a period that allows us all to believe in the magic of Christmas, I wish you a very Merry Christmas and a great New Year Eve.

clip_image009

Until next year clip_image010

Catégories :Calendars
  1. Pat
    24 décembre 2009 à 2 h 07 min

    Thanks Val – have a happy Christmas.🙂

  2. Valerie
    6 janvier 2010 à 9 h 27 min

    Hey Pat !!!… Thank you a lot Pat for your commentary… You’re welcome!!!…Have a Great and Wonderful Week everyone, Bye-Bye and see you!!!…

  3. ۞ ƧƬΣFΛПIΛ FΛППΥ ۞
    13 janvier 2010 à 14 h 37 min

    KOUKOU VAL…..COMMENT CA VA’?MERCI A TOI….JE VAIS L’AFFICHER MAINTENANT LE CALENDAR MA CHERE VAL…LET ME KNOW ABOUT YOU …PLEASE…..I’M VERY BUSY WITH MY JOB AND MY FAMILY….A BIENTOT VAL, TI VOGLIO BENE…CIAO….STEFANIA

  4. Valerie
    13 janvier 2010 à 18 h 22 min

    Hey Stefania and to all,Thank you a lot for your commentary!!!… You’re welcome and THANK YOU to you also Stefania to have helped me while correcting the Italian version… I wish you to all a Great, Wonderful and Blessing Evening, Bye and see you!!!…= oups… lol… I don’t know if I have writes correctly in Italian… Ringraziarla molto per il suo commentario!!!… Lei è benvenuto e LA RINGRAZIA a lei anche Stefania mi aver aiutato mentre correggere la versione italiana… La desidero a tutto, un Grande, Meraviglioso e Sera di Benedizione, Ciao e la vede!!!…… and as you tell me how I am?… I’m very fine except that the current event, at last the earthquake to Haiti pained me for the Haitian people, that already live very poorly… Then Please to all, I have a special request to ask you, to all, to all your networks… to each of us: Haiti is already a very very poor country, who live dramatic hours currently after the terrible earthquake"… I would want that we have all a thought for the Haitian people, and that, all those that can bring their HELP, the fact, by the intermediary of Non Profit Organization, such as UNICEF http://www.unicefusa.org/ …THANK YOU to all to have taken on your time to read these some lines…

  5. pascal
    13 janvier 2010 à 19 h 09 min

    Merci Val, ils sont magnifiques. Heureuse année à toi

  6. Valerie
    14 janvier 2010 à 7 h 04 min

    Bonjour Pascal and Hi to all,Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire et tes souhaits…Très Bonne et Merveilleuse Journée à tous et à bientôt!!!…Have a Great and Wonderful Day everyone, Bye-Bye and see you!!!…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Laisser un commentaire

