Accueil > Computer & Web Security > ATTENTION FRAUD IN YOUR NAME – THEY DO THEMSELVES TO PASS FOR YOU

ATTENTION FRAUD IN YOUR NAME – THEY DO THEMSELVES TO PASS FOR YOU

Hi to all Clin d'oeil ATTENTION
FRAUD IN YOUR NAME !!!!!!!! THEY DO THEMSELVES TO PASS FOR YOU!!!!!!!!? FâchéFâchéFâché

 

Here one warns on of an email type that you can receive… ATTENTION
DANGER to swindles it…

 

I received an email of a French
person of my network that warns us, that of the polluting ones of the web one
can send emails on our part (as "who block you your msn?"), being
done pass for us and asking a financial assistance…

Here the email of warn:

ÉtoileATTENTION FRAUD IN YOUR NAME – THEY DO THEMSELVES TO PASS FOR YOUFâché

 

Personally, I never would send
messages asking financial assistance… I need not any financial assistance (life
learned me to satisfy me of what I can have while choosing the way of the
wisdom), and when I need to mobilize the everyone attention, I write it in my
profile and on a maximum profile to do sort to what everyone know (as for the
warn and counsels, the votes, or all simply the vows)… If I have something to
say or to warn, I would write it in my Windows Live spaces…

 

I would want to know if Microsoft is
during the course of this swindles… If there is something to do to protect our
networks, of sort to what no one receives these emails, supposedly on our part,
and that could harm their account…

I have an extensive network through
the World of serious persons and I wouldn’t like that they receive a swindles
of a polluting one web, which would use my email… I would like to protect my
network of these polluting ones…

Does there it have a function of
Windows Live to activate and that I wouldn’t know again?… 

 

Personally, the counsel that I would
have to give to everyone, is that if you receive a doubtful email of a serious
person of your network and that you don’t know what to do, to be going to look
for the profile of this person since your contacts and send him a private
message… asking for him explanations on the subject of this email… never reply
to this email directly!!!…

 If it is a matter well of one swindles, then
you will be able to send the email in "Phishing scam".

 

I wish you to all an Excellent and Wonderful Day, ByeBye and to Soon!!!...

Catégories :Computer & Web Security
  1. P.B.JosephineBo.P
    14 octobre 2009 à 15 h 56 min

    Thanks, Valerie🙂

  2. Sherry
    14 octobre 2009 à 17 h 16 min

    Thanks Val!

  3. Valerie
    14 octobre 2009 à 19 h 28 min

    Hi Sherry, P.B. Josephine and to all,You’re welcome… Thank you a lot to you to have read my post, of sort to be warned… As one says in France: "one warns is worth two"… Very Good and Wonderful Evening to all us, a Nightmarish Evening for the web Crooks… lol… Bye-Bye and to soon!!!…

  4. Agnès
    14 octobre 2009 à 19 h 35 min

    Thnx for your warning….Agnès

  5. Valerie
    14 octobre 2009 à 20 h 04 min

    Bonsoir Agnès, good Evening to all,You’re welcome… Thank you a lot to you Agnès to read too this post… Comme on dit en France: "un averti en vaut deux"… You know… I would impose volontier the forced works for life to the pathetic crooks of the web… lol…Very Good and Wonderful Evening to all us, a Nightmarish Evening for the web Crooks… lol… Bye-Bye and to soon!!!…

  6. connie
    17 novembre 2009 à 23 h 57 min

    Thanks for this informatiom and thanks for your interesting and important blogs.take care ..connie

  7. Valerie
    18 novembre 2009 à 0 h 34 min

    You’re welcome Connie!!!… Thank you to you to take time to read this post… and what’s more, I love the compliments… oups… LOL…Have a Great and wonderful Good Night with so beautiful dreams to imagine a better WORLD… Bye-Bye and see you !!!…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Laisser un commentaire

