Accueil > Imagine Cup Competition - Microsoft > Photo Story of my first round to Imagine Cup 2009, MICROSOFT

Photo Story of my first round to Imagine Cup 2009, MICROSOFT

    Hi to all  Clin d'oeil
As competitor to Imagines Cup, in Photography and MultiPoint Education Award, I’m very happy to to be able to divide my first Photo Story with you all Rire

I will repeat myself in comparison with what I wrote on forum and to our competition, but here how I felt my participation to our competition. I hope that you all lived the same moments for, where tournament we push to surpass ourselves… 
" The first round one finishes…  But whatever the exit for each of us,
this is the lived experience during all this competition, and all that
we keep some, Who does us all of the winning ones.  We won in meeting,
some discovered, in exchange, in knowledge acquisition, in information
divide up, of jokes, of passions…

 Then Good Luck to all us … and keep the better one of this competition:  MICROSOFT Together Forever, whatever the way of our future… "
 
 I would want on the other hand to signal to all the competitors Imagines Cup 2009, what the file Word, explaining my participation to our competition was not asked; I have to hold all simply to explain to the persons that know me, the why of my participation, and which this competition brought me personally.

Bye-Bye everyone and I wish the better one for all Clin d'oeil !!!…

here will find you the link towards the file      IMAGINE CUP 2009 – Microsoft – My Photo Story and my comment about this competition

http://cid-5b2ddab1c28fcdbd.skydrive.live.com/browse.aspx/IMAGINE%20CUP%202009%20-%20Microsoft%20-%20My%20Photo%20Story%20and%20my%20comment%20about%20this%20competition

  1. Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Laisser un commentaire

